Drug Crimes In Middle Tennessee
Drug offenses in Tennessee range from misdemeanors to felonies. Simple possession drug laws in Tennessee start out as misdemeanors. Class A misdemeanors carry up to 11 months and 29 days in jail. When you are involved in the manufacturing, resale, or delivery of drugs, charges can go all the way up to a Class A felony depending on the type and amount of the drugs.
Call For A Free Consultation